COMMITTEE: Alachua County Equity Advisory Committee

Appoint three members with a term ending 2026

APPLICANTS	Alford	Chestnut	Cornell
Siri Blumberg			
Gerie Crawford			
Nancy Dean			
Amanda Goldsmith			
Patricia Lee			
Jim Harper			
Gwendolyn Saffo			
Vicki Vaughn			
Jeffrey Friedman			
Yvette Carter			
Jerald Cheeseborough			
Michael Reburn			
Tara Richardson			
Kim Winter			
Alena Lawson Bennett			
Nkwanda Jah			
Diane Dimperio			
Ronald Rawls			
Kali - Richard Blount			
Richard Wilhelm			
Taylor Green			
		•	•

Note:

Prizzia	Wheeler	