Equity Advisory Council

April 17, 2025
6:00 pm
County Administration Building - Grace Knight Conference Room
12 SE 1 Street, 2nd Floor, Gainesville, FL 32601

1. Call to Order

Members: Kali Blount, Yvette Carter, Gerie Crawford (Vice Chair), Nancy Dean, Jorelle Degen, Alena Lawson-Bennett, Ronald Rawls (Chair), Maritza Quiroga Arcos and Frank White.

- 2. Approval of the Agenda
- 3. Approval of Minutes
- 4. Name of the Equity Advisory Board
- 5. Equity Audit of the Comprehensive Plan
- 6. Member Comments
- 7. Public Comment
- 8. Announcements
- 9. Adjournment