Equity Advisory Council

March 20, 2025
6:00 pm
County Administration Building - Grace Knight Conference Room
12 SE 1 Street, 2nd Floor, Gainesville, FL 32601

1. Call to Order

Members: Kali Blount, Yvette Carter, Gerie Crawford (Vice Chair), Nancy Dean, Jorelle Degen, Alena Lawson-Bennett, Ronald Rawls (Chair), Maritza Quiroga Arcos and Frank White.

- 2. Approval of the Agenda
- 3. Approve the Revised January Minutes and February Minutes
- 4. March Communications Presentation
- 5. October 2025 Annual Work Plan and Accomplishments Report
- 6. Departmental Orientation
- 7. Member Comments
- 8. Public Comment
- 9. Announcements
- 10. Adjournment