Equity Advisory Council

February 20, 2025
6:00 pm
County Administration Building - Grace Knight Conference Room
12 SE 1 Street, 2nd Floor, Gainesville, FL 32601

1. Call to Order

Members: Members: Kali Blount, Yvette Carter, Gerie Crawford (Vice Chair), Nancy Dean, Jorelle Degen, Alena Lawson-Bennett, Ronald Rawls (Chair), and Frank White.

- 2. Approval of the Agenda
- 3. Election of Chair and Vice Chair
- 4. Approval of Minutes
- 5. Departmental Orientation
 - 5.1 Human Resources Heather Akpan
 - 5.2 Equal Opportunity Jackie Chung
- 6. Jan. 16 Listening Session Review and Feedback
- 7. Member Comments
- 8. Public Comment
- 9. Announcements
- 10. Adjournment