## **Equity Advisory Council**

November 21, 2024
6:00 pm
County Administration Building - Grace Knight Conference Room
12 SE 1 Street, 2nd Floor, Gainesville, FL 32601

## 1. Call to Order

Members: Kali Blount, Yvette Carter, Gerie Crawford (Vice Chair), Nancy Dean, Jorelle Degen, Alena Lawson-Bennett, Ronald Rawls (Chair), and Frank White.

- 2. Approval of the Agenda
- 3. Approval of Minutes
- 4. Sunshine Law Presentation Courtney Wilson
- 5. Listening Session Discussion
- 6. Annual Workplan and Accomplishments Report
- 7. Member Comments
- 8. Public Comment
- 9. Announcements
- 10. Adjournment